Alzheimer Society of Toronto’s dedicated staff are led by Chief Executive Officer Cathy Barrick. Below you’ll find a full listing of our staff. To reach any staff member by phone, please call us at 416-322-6560.

 

Management

Title Contact
Chief Executive Officer Cathy Barrick
cbarrick@alz.to
Chief Operating Officer Scott Russell
srussell@alz.to
Director of Human Resources Leesa Fernandez
lfernandez@alz.to

 

Community Giving

Title Contact
Director of Community Giving Kimberley Locke
klocke@alz.to
Special Events Coordinator Danielle Nikoletopoulos
dnikoletopoulos@alz.to
Special Events Assistant Holly Groeneveld
hgroeneveld@alz.to

 

Marketing and Communications

Title Contact
Director, Marketing and Communications Tina Barduhn
tbarduhn@alz.to
Communications Specialist Issey Abraha
iabraha@alz.to

 

Development

Title Contact
Manager of Development Janet Farrell
jfarrell@alz.to
Corporate Partnerships Officer Christine Mulligan
cmulligan@alz.to
Development Officer Shenifa Ladhani
sladhani@alz.to
Development Coordinator Nancy Reyes
nreyes@alz.to
Database Coordinator Narmatha Jayakumar
NJayakumar@alz.to

 

Programs

 

Title Contact
Director of Community Support Services Kari Quinn-Humphrey
kquinnhumphrey@alz.to
Program Support Administrator Remy Sookhai
rsookhai@alz.to
Manager of Volunteer Services Nicole Paton
npaton@alz.to
First Link Coordinator Shrid Dhungel
sdhungel@alz.to
Manager, Caregiver Support Programs Kristy McKay
kmckay@alz.to
Project Coordinator Romina Oliverio
roliverio@alz.to
First Link, Care Navigator Laura McGill
lmcgill@alz.to
First Link, Care Navigator Rebecca Detje
rdetje@alz.to
First Link, Care Navigator Kendelle LaBella
klabella@alz.to
Music Project Coordinator Nadia Aftab
naftab@alz.to
Public Educator, Team Lead Julie Wong
jwong@alz.to
Public Education Coordinator Esther Atemo
eatemo@alz.to
Public Education Coordinator Bernice Chan
bchan@alz.to
Public Education Coordinator Joanne Tandoc
jtandoc@alz.to
Public Education Coordinator Patricia Lazarakis
plazarakis@alz.to
Public Education Coordinator Nicole Cardenas
ncardenas@alz.to
Social Work Manager Amanda Schmukler
aschmukler@alz.to
Social Worker, Team Lead Peter Marczyk
pmarczyk@alz.to
Social Worker Aynsley Moorhouse
amoorhouse@alz.to
Social Worker Erin Hawker-Budlovsky
ehawker-budlovsky@alz.to
Social Worker Marjaneh Amir-Sheibani
mamirsheibani@alz.to
Social Worker Victoria Jakobson
vjakobson@alz.to
Social Worker Risa Kim
rkim@alz.to
Social Worker Sudha Vavilla
svavilla@alz.to
Social Worker Lisa Fitzwilliam
lfitzwilliam@alz.to
Intake Coordinator Denise Marshall
dmarshall@alz.to
Intake Coordinator Maria Muzzi
mmuzzi@alz.to