Alzheimer Society of Toronto’s dedicated staff are led by Chief Executive Officer Cathy Barrick. Below you’ll find a full listing of our staff. To reach any staff member by phone, please call us at 416-322-6560.

 

Management

Title Contact
Chief Executive Officer Cathy Barrick
cbarrick@alz.to
Executive Assistant Nancy Reyes
nreyes@alz.to
Chief Operating Officer Scott Russell
srussell@alz.to
Director of Human Resources Leesa Fernandez
lfernandez@alz.to

 

Community Engagement

Title Contact
Director of Community Engagement Kimberley Locke
klocke@alz.to
Community Engagement Coordinator Sarah Pietrkiewicz
spietrkiewicz@alz.to
Communications and
Marketing Coordinator
Lianna Pisani
lpisani@alz.to
Special Events Coordinator Danielle Nikoletopoulos
dnikoletopoulos@alz.to

 

Development

Title Contact
Manager of Development Janet Farrell
jfarrell@alz.to
Corporate Partnerships Officer Christine Mulligan
cmulligan@alz.to
Development Coordinator Shenifa Ladhani
sladhani@alz.to

 

Programs

 

Title Contact
Director of Community Support Services Kari Quinn-Humphrey
kquinnhumphrey@alz.to
Program Support Administrator Remy Sookhai
rsookhai@alz.to
Manager of Volunteer Services Nicole Paton
npaton@alz.to
First Link Partnership Manager Shannon Knelsen
sknelsen@alz.to
First Link Coordinator Shrid Dhungel
sdhungel@alz.to
Manager, Caregiver Support Programs Kristy McKay
kmckay@alz.to
Project Coordinator Romina Oliverio
roliverio@alz.to
Project Coordinator, Caregiver Project Laura McGill
lmcgill@alz.to
Project Coordinator- Dementia Friendly Communities Stephanie Massott
smassot@alz.to
Music Project Coordinator Nadia Aftab
naftab@alz.to
Public Educator, Team Lead Julie Wong
jwong@alz.to
Public Education Coordinator Esther Atemo
eatemo@alz.to
Public Education Coordinator Bernice Chan
bchan@alz.to
Public Education Coordinator Joanne Tandoc
jtandoc@alz.to
Public Education Coordinator Patricia Lazarakis
plazarakis@alz.to
Social Work Manager Amanda Schmukler
aschmukler@alz.to
Social Worker, Team Lead Peter Marczyk
pmarczyk@alz.to
Social Worker Ekta Hattangady
ehattangady@alz.to
Social Worker Erin Hawker-Budlovsky
ehawker-budlovsky@alz.to
Social Worker Marjaneh Amir-Sheibani
mamirsheibani@alz.to
Social Worker Victoria Jakobson
vjakobson@alz.to
Social Worker Risa Kim
rkim@alz.to
Social Worker Sudha Vavilla
svavilla@alz.to
Intake Coordinator Ivana Asumeng
iasumeng@alz.to
Intake Coordinator Alessandra Turavani
aturavani@alz.to