Alzheimer Society of Toronto’s dedicated staff are led by Chief Executive Officer Cathy Barrick. Below you’ll find a full listing of our staff. To reach any staff member by phone, please call us at 416-322-6560.

 

Management

Title Contact
Chief Executive Officer Cathy Barrick
cbarrick@alzheimertoronto.org
Executive Assistant Nancy Reyes
nreyes@alzheimertoronto.org
Chief Operating Officer Scott Russell
srussell@alzheimertoronto.org
Director of Human Resources Leesa Fernandez
lfernandez@alzheimertoronto.org

 

Community Engagement

Title Contact
Director of Community Engagement Kimberley Locke
klocke@alz.to
Manager of Volunteer Services Heidi Pentney
hpentney@alzheimertoronto.org
Special Events Manager Bojana Milanovic
bmilanovic@alzheimertoronto.org
Community Engagement Coordinator Sarah Pietrkiewicz
spietrkiewicz@alz.to
Programs Communications and
Marketing Coordinator
Lianna Pisani
lpisani@alzheimertoronto.org
Special Events Coordinator Danielle Nikoletopoulos
dnikoletopoulos@alzheimertoronto.org

 

Major Gifts

Title Contact
Director of Development Michelle Moreno
mmoreno@alzheimertoronto.org
Corporate Partnerships Officer Arlene Willis
awillis@alz.to
Development Coordinator Shenifa Ladhani
sladhani@alz.to
Major Gifts Manager Janet Farrell
jfarrell@alzheimer.ca

 

Programs

 

Title Contact
E-learning Manager Andrea Nicholson
anicholson@alzheimertoronto.org
First Link Manager George Torys
gtorys@alzheimertoronto.org
Music Project Manager Sabrina McCurbin
smccurbin@alzheimertoronto.org
Public Education Manager Kari Quinn-Humphrey
kquinnhumphrey@alzheimertoronto.org
Social Work Manager Amanda Schmukler
aschmukler@alzheimertoronto.org
Public Education Coordinator Jade Mance
jmance@alzheimertoronto.org
Program Support Administrator Remy Sookhai
rsookhai@alzheimertoronto.org
Project Coordinator Kristy McKay
kmckay@alzheimertoronto.org
Project Coordinator Romina Oliverio
roliverio@alzheimertoronto.org
Public Education Coordinator Esther Atemo
eatemo@alzheimertoronto.org
Public Education Coordinator Bernice Chan
bchan@alzheimertoronto.org
Public Education Coordinator Joanne Tandoc
jtandoc@alzheimertoronto.org
Social Worker Ekta Hattangady
ehattangady@alzheimertoronto.org
Social Worker Erin Hawker-Budlovsky
ehawker-budlovsky@alzheimertoronto.org
Social Worker Victoria Jakobson
vjakobson@alzheimertoronto.org
Social Worker Risa Kim
rkim@alzheimertoronto.org
Social Worker Peter Marczyk
pmarczyk@alzheimertoronto.org
Social Worker Aynsley Moorhouse (On Maternity Leave)
amoorhouse@alzheimertoronto.org
Social Worker Sudha Vavilla
svavilla@alzheimertoronto.org
Intake Coordinator Ivana Asumeng
iasumeng@alzheimertoronto.org
Intake Coordinator Alessandra Turavani
aturavani@alzheimertoronto.org