Alzheimer Society of Toronto’s dedicated staff are led by Chief Executive Officer Cathy Barrick. Below you’ll find a full listing of our staff. To reach any staff member by phone, please call us at 416-322-6560.



Title Contact
Chief Executive Officer Cathy Barrick
Executive Assistant Nancy Reyes
Chief Operating Officer Scott Russell
Director of Human Resources Leesa Fernandez


Community Engagement

Title Contact
Director of Community Engagement Kimberley Locke
Manager of Volunteer Services Nicole Paton
Special Events Manager Bojana Milanovic
Community Engagement Coordinator Sarah Pietrkiewicz
Programs Communications and
Marketing Coordinator
Lianna Pisani
Special Events Coordinator Danielle Nikoletopoulos


Major Gifts

Title Contact
Director of Development Michelle Moreno
Corporate Partnerships Officer Arlene Willis
Development Coordinator Shenifa Ladhani
Major Gifts Manager Janet Farrell




Title Contact
E-learning Manager Andrea Nicholson
First Link Manager George Torys
Music Project Manager Sabrina McCurbin
Public Education Manager Kari Quinn-Humphrey
Social Work Manager Amanda Schmukler
Public Education Coordinator Jade Mance
Program Support Administrator Remy Sookhai
Project Coordinator Kristy McKay
Project Coordinator Romina Oliverio
Public Education Coordinator Esther Atemo
Public Education Coordinator Bernice Chan
Public Education Coordinator Joanne Tandoc
Social Worker Ekta Hattangady
Social Worker Erin Hawker-Budlovsky
Social Worker Victoria Jakobson
Social Worker Risa Kim
Social Worker Peter Marczyk
Social Worker Aynsley Moorhouse (On Maternity Leave)
Social Worker Sudha Vavilla
Intake Coordinator Ivana Asumeng
Intake Coordinator Alessandra Turavani